Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

NIOXIN 3D Intensive Care Density Defend

Prix soldé$21.98
Obtenez 21.98 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Nioxin Density Defend est une mousse légère sans rinçage pour les cheveux colorés. La technologie DensiProtect réduit jusqu'à 93 % la casse des cheveux et améliore l'éclat de la couleur des cheveux.* *Sur la base d'une longueur de cheveux de 30 cm, mesurée en fonction du poids des cheveux cassés, par rapport à un shampoing non conditionnant.


Size:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Nioxin Density Defend est une mousse légère sans rinçage pour les cheveux colorés. La technologie DensiProtect réduit jusqu'à 93 % la casse des cheveux et améliore l'éclat de la couleur des cheveux.* *Sur la base d'une longueur de cheveux de 30 cm, mesurée en fonction du poids des cheveux cassés, par rapport à un shampoing non conditionnant.

Pour des résultats optimaux, utilisez après votre Système en 3 parties. Appliquez sur les cheveux humides. Laissez agir. Ne pas rincer.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Propane, Butane, Isobutane, Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, Quaternium-80, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum/Fragrance, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-11, PVP, Propylparaben, Dimethiconol, Glyoxylic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol, Caprylyl Glycol, Geraniol

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

NIOXIN 3D Intensive Care Density Defend

Sale price$21.98
Earn 21.98 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

Nioxin Density Defend is a lightweight leave-in strengthening foam for coloured hair. DensiProtect Technology provides up to 93% reduction in hair breakage and improves the vibrancy of hair colour.* *based on hair length of 12 inch/30 cm, measured by weight of broken hair, compared to non-conditioning shampoo.


Size:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Nioxin Density Defend is a lightweight leave-in strengthening foam for coloured hair. DensiProtect Technology provides up to 93% reduction in hair breakage and improves the vibrancy of hair colour.* *based on hair length of 12 inch/30 cm, measured by weight of broken hair, compared to non-conditioning shampoo.

For optimal results use after your 3-part System kit. Apply on damp hair. Leave on. Do not rinse.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Propane, Butane, Isobutane, Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, Quaternium-80, Cetrimonium Chloride, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum/Fragrance, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-11, PVP, Propylparaben, Dimethiconol, Glyoxylic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol, Caprylyl Glycol, Geraniol