Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

NIOXIN 3D Intensive Care Density Rescue Nuit

Prix soldé$49.98
Obtenez 49.98 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails
Profitez des avantages incroyables de 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue, la solution ultime pour transformer vos cheveux pendant votre sommeil.

Les cheveux fins peuvent être affectés par l'oxydation de la surface du cuir chevelu. Inspiré par le processus de régénération nocturne du corps, NIGHT DENSITY RESCUE contient de l'Oxydine24 et a été conçu pour promouvoir efficacement la densité des cheveux grâce à un puissant mélange d'antioxydants connus pour neutraliser les radicaux libres à la surface du cuir chevelu.

Le soin intensif 3D Night Density Rescue de NIOXIN convient à tous les types de cheveux et ne contient pas de produits chimiques agressifs, ce qui garantit une expérience douce et luxueuse. Réveillez-vous avec un nouveau niveau de perfection capillaire grâce à ce traitement qui change la donne et offre des résultats visibles, vous laissant avec des cheveux magnifiquement volumineux et d'apparence plus saine. Dites adieu aux mèches molles et sans vie et profitez de la confiance qu'apporte une chevelure luxuriante et rayonnante.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Les cheveux fins peuvent être affectés par l'oxydation de la surface du cuir chevelu. Inspiré par le processus de régénération nocturne du corps, NIGHT DENSITY RESCUE contient de l'Oxydine24 et a été conçu pour promouvoir efficacement la densité des cheveux grâce à un puissant mélange d'antioxydants connus pour neutraliser les radicaux libres à la surface du cuir chevelu.

Le soin intensif 3D Night Density Rescue de NIOXIN convient à tous les types de cheveux et ne contient pas de produits chimiques agressifs, ce qui garantit une expérience douce et luxueuse. Réveillez-vous avec un nouveau niveau de perfection capillaire grâce à ce traitement qui change la donne et offre des résultats visibles, vous laissant avec des cheveux magnifiquement volumineux et d'apparence plus saine. Dites adieu aux mèches molles et sans vie et profitez de la confiance qu'apporte une chevelure luxuriante et rayonnante.

Appliquez 2 à 4 gouttes sur le cuir chevelu le soir avant de vous coucher. Utiliser sur les cheveux secs ou humides. Masser pour répartir uniformément. Ne pas rincer. Pour un usage quotidien.
Alcohol Denat., Aqua/Water/Eau, Caffeine, Panthenol, Parfum/Fragrance, Menthol, Lauric Acid, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-35 Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Linalool, Polysorbate 20, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Extract, Geraniol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citral, Sorbic Acid, Bht, Farnesol.
nioxin 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue
3D Intensive Care Density Rescue Nuit Prix soldé$49.98

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

NIOXIN 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue

Sale price$49.98
Enjoy the amazing benefits of Nioxin 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue, the ultimate solution for transforming your hair while you sleep.

Thin-looking hair can be impacted by scalp surface oxidation. Inspired by the body's nightly regeneration process, NIOXIN NIGHT DENSITY RESCUE with Oxydine24, has been engineered to effectively promote hair density through a powerful blend of antioxidants known to neutralize free radicals on the scalp surface.

The 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue by NIOXIN is suitable for all hair types and is free from harsh chemicals, ensuring a gentle and luxurious experience. Wake up to a new level of hair perfection with this game-changing treatment that delivers visible results, leaving you with beautifully voluminous and healthier-looking hair. Say goodbye to limp, lifeless locks and embrace the confidence that comes with a head full of luscious, radiant hair.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
description
How to use
Ingredients

Thin-looking hair can be impacted by scalp surface oxidation. Inspired by the body's nightly regeneration process, NIOXIN NIGHT DENSITY RESCUE with Oxydine24, has been engineered to effectively promote hair density through a powerful blend of antioxidants known to neutralize free radicals on the scalp surface.

The 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue by NIOXIN is suitable for all hair types and is free from harsh chemicals, ensuring a gentle and luxurious experience. Wake up to a new level of hair perfection with this game-changing treatment that delivers visible results, leaving you with beautifully voluminous and healthier-looking hair. Say goodbye to limp, lifeless locks and embrace the confidence that comes with a head full of luscious, radiant hair.

Apply 2-4 droppers on scalp at night before bed. Use on dry or damp hair. Massage to distribute evenly. Do not rinse. For daily use.
Alcohol Denat., Aqua/Water/Eau, Caffeine, Panthenol, Parfum/Fragrance, Menthol, Lauric Acid, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Peg-35 Castor Oil, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Linalool, Polysorbate 20, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Citronellol, Passiflora Edulis Fruit Extract, Geraniol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citral, Sorbic Acid, Bht, Farnesol.
nioxin 3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue
3D Intensive Care Night Density Rescue Sale price$49.98

} } }