Alyria

Sérum Revitalisant Pour Les Yeux

$53.50

LA DESCRIPTION

Le Sérum Revitalisant pour les Yeux contient du MatrixylMC, un micro-fragment de collagène. Il aidera à réduire l’apparence des pattes-d’oie, des rides et des ridules autour des yeux. Utilisé régulièrement, il aidera à maintenir l’hydratation.

Mode d'emploi 

  • Appliquez une petite quantité sur le contour des yeux en effectuant un mouvement circulaire, en commençant au-dessus de la pommette jusqu’au dessous des sourcils.
  • Tamponnez ensuite le produit délicatement jusqu’à absorption complète. Puisque la peau du contour de l’œil est mince, tamponner au lieu de masser empêchera la peau de plisser et stimulera la circulation sanguine.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Squalane, Xanthan Gum, Glucose, Carrageenan, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, Spent Grain (Hordeum Vulgare) Wax, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth 7, Isopentyldiol, Caprylyl Methicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Nylon- 12, Dimethicone, Chlorphenesin.

Vous pourriez aimer

Alyria

Revitalizing Eye Serum

$78

The Revitalizing Eye Serum is formulated with MatrixylTM, a micro-fragment of collagen. It will help reduce the appearance of crow’s feet, wrinkles and fine lines around the eyes. Regular use will help maintain hydration.

How to Use

  • Apply a small amount around the eye contour area, starting above the cheekbone up to underneath the brow, in a clockwise motion.
  • Follow by lightly dabbing the product until it has penetrated into the skin. The skin around the eye contour area is thinner therefore dabbing versus rubbing will help prevent skin from creasing and will stimulate blood circulation.

Ingredients

Aqua, Squalane, Xanthan Gum, Glucose, Carrageenan, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, Spent Grain (Hordeum Vulgare) Wax, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth 7, Isopentyldiol, Caprylyl Methicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Nylon- 12, Dimethicone, Chlorphenesin.

You may also like