Aller au contenu

Langue

Shop All Products →

Termes & Conditions

En accédant à ce site, vous reconnaissez les avis et acceptez les termes et conditions énoncés ci-dessous. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions, sans préavis, à sa seule discrétion et à tout moment:


Restrictions sur l'utilisation du matériel


Tous les logos, marques, marques de commerce, produits, sociétés cités ici, qui ne sont pas la propriété de Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca), sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) a reçu l'autorisation d'utiliser, d'afficher, de commercialiser et de promouvoir ces marques. L'utilisation ou la reproduction de toute information, logos, produits, images, sans consentement est strictement interdite.


Clause de non-responsabilité générale et limitation de responsabilité


Tous les produits / services vendus par Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) et tout le contenu, le matériel, les informations ou les publications trouvés sur ou accessibles via Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) sont «tels quels». Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) ne fait aucune représentation, garantie et conditions, explicites et implicites, y compris, sans limitation, toutes les déclarations et garanties de titre et de non-contrefaçon, et toutes les garanties et conditions implicites de qualité marchande, l'aptitude à un usage particulier, l'aptitude à un usage particulier, et toutes représentations, garanties ou conditions découlant de tout cours de négociation ou d'utilisation commerciale, en ce qui concerne Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca).

Ni Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) ni ses sociétés affiliées et sociétés apparentées, ni aucun de leurs administrateurs, employés, agents, fournisseurs ou autres représentants respectifs ne seront responsables des dommages, réclamations, dépenses ou autres coûts découlant de ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou l'impossibilité d'utiliser le site ou toute information qu'il contient. Il s'agit d'une limitation de responsabilité globale qui s'applique à tous les dommages de toute nature, y compris les dommages-intérêts compensatoires, directs ou indirects, exemplaires, punitifs et consécutifs, la perte de photos, de programmes ou de données utilisateur, les revenus ou bénéfices, les pertes ou dommages matériels et les réclamations de tiers.

Vous acceptez que votre seul et unique recours soit de cesser d'utiliser le site.


Avis de non-responsabilité concernant les informations sur le produit


Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) ne garantit ni ne garantit l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude ou l'utilité des informations affichées ou disponibles par le biais de Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) concernant les produits. Toutes les informations ont été fournies et approuvées par nos fournisseurs et fabricants de produits. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) n'est pas responsable et ne sera pas responsable envers vous ou toute autre personne pour toute action ou décision prise en fonction des informations contenues dans le site.

Information sur les couleurs


La Boutique Skin Envie s'est efforcée d'afficher avec précision les couleurs des produits, mais les couleurs réelles que vous voyez dépendent de votre écran et peuvent ne pas être exactes.


Termes divers


Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) est une société enregistrée dans la province de Québec, Canada et opère en vertu des lois du Québec. En accédant au site, vous acceptez que toutes les questions relatives au site soient régies exclusivement par les lois de la province de Québec et les lois du Canada applicables à la province de Québec. Vous êtes responsable du respect de vos propres lois.


Protection contre la fraude


Nous nous engageons à fournir une expérience d'achat fiable et sécurisée. Pour ce faire, toutes les commandes sont soumises à notre processus complet de détection des fraudes. Dans les cas où nous détectons une activité frauduleuse, non autorisée ou illégale, nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas donner suite à la commande. Pour votre sécurité et la nôtre, nous pouvons vous contacter par téléphone ou par courrier électronique pour vérifier votre commande. Veuillez noter que nous pouvons également vous demander une preuve d'achat. En outre, nous nous réservons le droit de suspendre des comptes ou de refuser d'expédier à des adresses particulières en cas de suspicion d'activité frauduleuse. Notre priorité est de vous protéger, vous et BSE, de toute action illicite.


Taxe de vente et devise


Tous les prix indiqués sont en dollars canadiens (CAD) et sont soumis à la taxe de vente. L'acheteur est responsable de toutes les taxes de vente. Veuillez consulter le tableau ci-dessous pour les différentes taxes de vente:


Province de destination

Taux provincial

TPS / TVQ

Alberta

-

5%

Colombie-Britannique

7%

5%

Manitoba

7%

5%

Nouveau-Brunswick

-

15%

Terre-neuve

-

15%

Territoires du Nord-Ouest

-

5%

Nouvelle-Écosse

-

15%

Nunavut

-

5%

Ontario

-

13%

Île-du-Prince-Édouard*

10%

15%

Québec*

9.975%

5%

Saskatchewan

5%

5%

Yukon

-

5%

 

  • TPS: taxe sur les produits et services (taxe de vente fédérale)
  • TVP: taxe provinciale sur les services (varie selon la province)
  • TVH: taxe de vente harmonisée


Remise de bienvenue / Inscription à notre infolettre


Code BSE10: Veuillez noter qu'en raison des restrictions de marque, les achats AlumierMD, Biologique Recherche, Biophora, Davincia, Davines, Dr. Renaud, Eminence Organics, iS Clinical, Obagi, Olaplex, Proderm, Skinbetter Science, Swiss Line et Valmont ne sont pas éligibles pour la remise de 10% sur la bienvenue / l'inscription à notre infolettre.


Communauté Glow


1. Adhésion et éligibilité


Le programme de fidélité Glow ("Programme") est un programme de récompenses gratuit offert par Boutique Skin Envie Inc. ("BSE") à ses clients situés au Canada. L'adhésion au Programme ("Adhésion") est réservée aux personnes physiques et est limitée à un compte par personne. Vous devez être âgé de 16 ans ou plus et être un résident légal du Canada pour être admissible à l'adhésion. Les mineurs admissibles doivent obtenir le consentement de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur légal avant de participer.


EN DEMANDANT VOTRE ADHÉSION AU PROGRAMME, VOUS ACCEPTEZ (OU, SI VOUS ÊTES MINEUR, VOTRE PARENT OU TUTEUR LÉGAL ACCEPTE) D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES ("CONDITIONS"). AUCUN ACHAT N'EST NÉCESSAIRE POUR DEVENIR UN GLOW-INSIDER.


2. Niveaux d'adhésion ; gagner et échanger des points Glow


Niveaux d'adhésion généraux


Il existe trois niveaux d'adhésion au programme : Glow-Insider, Glow-Getter et Glow-Achiever. Pour obtenir le statut de Glow-Getter ou Glow-Achiever, il faut dépenser un minimum par an, comme expliqué ci-dessous. Tous les niveaux d'adhésion bénéficient d'une variété d'avantages mis à disposition par Boutique Skin Envie à sa seule discrétion de temps à autre ("Avantages"). Les Avantages peuvent varier selon les niveaux et certains niveaux peuvent avoir plus d'avantages que d'autres. Le type, le moment et la disponibilité de tout avantage (y compris les récompenses (telles que définies ci-dessous), les offres spéciales, les tirages au sort, les expériences uniques, les événements exclusifs et l'accès anticipé aux produits) seront déterminés par Boutique Skin Envie à sa seule discrétion.


Boutique Skin Envie peut, à sa seule discrétion, changer, limiter ou modifier les règles des niveaux, les règlements, les avantages, l'éligibilité à l'adhésion ou toute autre caractéristique d'un niveau particulier ou peut mettre fin à un niveau particulier à tout moment à sa seule discrétion, sans préavis, sauf si cela est expressément prévu dans les présentes Conditions ou requis par la loi applicable.


Glow-Insider


Tous les membres sont automatiquement des Glow-Insider dès leur inscription. Sous réserve de son retrait du programme (comme expliqué à la section 8 ci-dessous), un membre restera indéfiniment un Glow-Insider, sauf s'il atteint le montant minimum de dépenses annuelles requis pour obtenir le statut de Glow-Getter ou Glow-Achiever.


Glow-Getter


Le statut de Glow-Getter est conféré aux membres inscrits de la communauté Glow qui dépensent un minimum de 750 $ en marchandises au cours d'une année civile (du 1er janvier au 31 décembre). Le statut de Glow-Getter est valable pour l'année civile au cours de laquelle le membre de la Glow Society se qualifie et pour l'année civile complète suivante ; ensuite, une re-qualification annuelle est requise. Si un membre ne se re-qualifie pas pour le statut de Glow-Getter et ne se qualifie pas pour le statut de Glow-Achiever, le membre reviendra au statut de Glow-Insider.


Glow-Achiever 


Le statut de Glow-Achiever est conféré aux membres inscrits de la Glow Society qui dépensent un minimum de 2 000 dollars en marchandises au cours d'une année civile (du 1er janvier au 31 décembre). Le statut de Glow-Achiever est valable pour l'année civile au cours de laquelle le membre de la communauté Glow s'est qualifié et pour l'année civile complète suivante ; ensuite, une re-qualification annuelle est requise. Si un membre ne se re-qualifie pas pour le statut de Glow-Achiever et ne se qualifie pas pour le statut de Glow-Getter, le membre reviendra au statut de Glow-Insider.


Points Glow 

Dans le cadre du programme, les trois niveaux d'adhésion auront 1 point Glow crédité sur leur compte Glow pour chaque dollar canadien dépensé (un "point Glow").



Nous pouvons offrir des points bonus de temps en temps et dans ce cas, l'offre de points bonus s'applique. Des conditions générales distinctes s'appliqueront à chaque offre de points bonus.



Toute référence à la "marchandise" ou à la valeur de la marchandise dans les présentes Conditions dans le but de collecter des Points Fidélité comprend tous les produits de Boutique Skin Envie vendus en ligne. Elle ne comprend pas le paiement des cartes électroniques, des cartes cadeaux, des taxes, des frais d'expédition ou de tout programme d'abonnement.



Dans le cadre des avantages liés au statut de Membre, vos Glow Points peuvent être échangés contre des récompenses offertes par Boutique Skin Envie de temps à autre et à sa seule discrétion ("Récompenses"). Vous pouvez échanger des Points Glow contre une Récompense si vous avez suffisamment de Points Glow dans votre Banque de points Glow pour cette Récompense spécifique. La valeur au détail de la Récompense ne compte pas dans le seuil de livraison gratuite de Boutique Skin Envie. Les récompenses ne peuvent être échangées qu'en ligne et uniquement si elles sont expédiées à des adresses au Canada.



Les Points Glow eux-mêmes n'ont aucune valeur monétaire et ne peuvent être échangés que contre des Récompenses. La Boutique Skin Envie peut, à sa seule discrétion, permettre que les points Glow soient échangés contre d'autres avantages ou articles de marchandise de temps à autre. Cependant, sauf autorisation expresse de la Boutique Skin Envie, les points Glow ne peuvent jamais être échangés contre de l'argent, un autre produit, une carte cadeau ou un chèque cadeau électronique.


Expiration des points Glow


Dans le programme de fidélisation Glow Society, les points Glow obtenus lors d'achats ont une durée de validité de 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat. Cela signifie qu'ils doivent être échangés dans les 12 mois, car ils expireront après cette période.

Cadeaux et Concours


Concours (“Concours”) commandité par Boutique Skin Envie ("Commanditaire") et administré par Boutique Skin Envie (“Administrateur”). Le concours commence le jour de l’annonce officielle sur les médias sociaux/par courriel et se termine à la date spécifiée dans le message sur les médias sociaux (“Période du concours”) à l’heure normale du pacifique.

Aucun achat requis pour participer ou gagner ; seule une adresse électronique [commentaire Instagram et/ou partage de la story Instagram] est nécessaire. En participant, les candidats acceptent d'être liés par le présent règlement officiel et les décisions du commanditaire et de l'administrateur. Excepté là où la loi l'interdit.


Admissibilité et restrictions


Le concours est ouvert aux résidents légaux du Canada qui ont atteint l'âge de la majorité dans leur province ou territoire de résidence respectif au moment de la participation. Les employés ou les contractants du ou des commanditaires, ainsi que les membres de leur famille immédiate et toute personne domiciliée avec ces employés ou contractants, ne sont pas autorisés à participer.

Le(s) gagnant(s) sera(ont) choisi(s) au hasard à l'aide des [Outils du concours]. Les chances de gagner dépendent du nombre de participations reçues. Le gagnant recevra un courrier électronique et aura 48 heures pour répondre. Si aucune réponse n'est reçue dans les 48 heures, un autre gagnant sera choisi. Les administrateurs ne sont pas responsables de l'exécution des prix ni des possibles défaillances techniques. Les participations gagnantes seront vérifiées.

Facebook et Instagram ne sont en aucun cas associés à ce concours. Le cas échéant, les publications sur les médias sociaux (telles que, sans s'y limiter, les publications Instagram/Facebook) doivent être PUBLIQUES pour être admissibles. Si vous vous inscrivez aux bulletins d'information en guise de participation, vous devrez confirmer votre abonnement pour que ces participations soient prises en compte. Une réponse à l'e-mail gagnant est requise dans les 48 heures avant qu'un nouveau gagnant ne soit désigné. Les participations des gagnants seront vérifiées.

Les administrateurs et les commanditaires se réservent le droit de publier le prénom et l'initiale du nom de famille du gagnant.

Les coordonnées du ou des sponsors, le cas échéant, se trouvent dans le texte du concours par le biais de liens vers leurs sites Web. La valeur des prix au détail est indiquée dans le texte du concours.

Les images incluses dans le post du concours peuvent ne pas représenter le prix exact, et sont uniquement destinées à des fins d'illustration.

Veuillez contacter Boutique Skin Envie pour toute question.

By accessing this site, you acknowledge the notices and agree to the terms and conditions set out below. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) reserves the right to modify these terms, without notice, at its sole discretion at any time. 


Restrictions on use of material


All logos, brands, trademarks, products, companies, cited herein, which are not the property of Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca), are the property of their respective owners. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) has received permission to use, display, market and promote these brands. The use or reproduction of any information, logos, products, images, without consent is strictly prohibited.


General Disclaimer and Limitation of Liability


All products/services sold by Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) and all content, material, information, or postings found on or accessed through Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) are on an “as is” basis. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) makes no representations, warranties and conditions, express and implied, including, without limitation, any and all representations and warranties of title and non-infringement, and all implied warranties and conditions of merchantable quality, fitness for any particular purpose, suitability for any particular purpose, and any representations, warranties or conditions arising from any course of dealing or usage of trade, with respect to Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca).


Neither Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) nor its affiliates and related companies, or any of their respective Directors, Employees, Agents, Suppliers, or other Representatives will be liable for damages, claims, expenses or other costs arising out of or in connection with the use of, or inability to use, the site or any information contained on it. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including compensatory, direct or indirect, exemplary, punitive and consequential damages, loss of user photos, programs or data, income or profit, loss or damage to property and claims of third parties.

You agree that your exclusive and sole remedy is to stop using the site.


Disclaimer on Product Information


Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy, completeness, correctness or usefulness of any information posted or available through Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) regarding products. All information has been provided and approved by our supplier and product manufacturers. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) is not responsible and shall not be liable to you or anyone else for any action or decision taken in reliance upon the information contained in the site.


Miscellaneous Terms


Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) is a corporation registered in the Province of Quebec, Canada and operates under the Laws of Quebec. By accessing the site, you agree that all matters relating to the site shall be governed exclusively by the laws of the Province of Quebec and the Laws of Canada applicable to the Province of Quebec. You are responsible for complying with your own laws.


Fraud


All orders and transactions must be made by the registered Credit Card, PayPal, Stripe Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) account holder. Boutique Skin Envie Inc. (bskinenvie.ca) reserves the right to cancel any order or personal account if we believe fraudulent activities are taking place.


Sales Tax and Currency


All prices shown are in Canadian Dollars (CAD) and are subject to Sales Tax. The buyer is responsible to all sales tax. Please view chart below for different sales taxes:


Destination Province

Provincial Rate

GST/HST

Alberta

-

5%

British Columbia

7%

5%

Manitoba

7%

5%

New Brunswick

-

15%

Newfoundland

-

15%

Northwest Territories

-

5%

Nova Scotia

-

15%

Nunavut

-

5%

Ontario

-

13%

Prince Edward Island*

10%

15%

Quebec*

9.975%

5%

Saskatchewan

5%

5%

Yukon

-

5%

 

  • GST: Goods and Services Tax (Federal Sales Tax)
  • PST: Provincial Services Tax (varies by province)
  • HST: Harmonized Sales Tax

Welcome Discount / Newsletter Sign-Up


Code BSE10: Please note that due to brand restrictions, AlumierMD, Biologique Recherche, Davines, Dr. Renaud, Eminence Organics, iS Clinical, Obagi, Olaplex, Proderm, Skinceuticals, Swiss Line and Valmont purchases are not eligible for the 10% Welcome Discount / Newsletter Sign-Up.

 

Code BSE10-SMS: Please note that due to brand restrictions, AlumierMD, Biologique Recherche, Davines, Dr. Renaud, Eminence Organics, iS Clinical, Obagi, Olaplex, Proderm, Skinceuticals, Swiss Line and Valmont purchases are not eligible for the 10% Welcome Discount / Newsletter Sign-Up.

 

Code BSE10-APP: Please note that due to brand restrictions, AlumierMD, Biologique Recherche, Davines, Dr. Renaud, Eminence Organics, iS Clinical, Obagi, Olaplex, Proderm, Skinceuticals, Swiss Line and Valmont purchases are not eligible for the 10% Welcome Discount / Newsletter Sign-Up.


ZO Skin Health / Eyenvy


You agree to a phone appointment with consultation prior to shipping products, in order to validate that your product selection is well adapted to your skin type and concerns. Shipping to Quebec only.


Glow Society


1. Membership & Eligibility


The Glow Society Program ("Program") is a free rewards program offered by Boutique Skin Envie Inc. ("BSE") to its customers located in Canada. Membership in the Program ("Membership") is limited to individuals only and is limited to one account per individual. You must be age 16 years or older and a legal resident Canada to be eligible for Membership. Eligible minors must obtain their parent's or legal guardian's consent prior to participation.


BY APPLYING FOR MEMBERSHIP IN THE PROGRAM, YOU AGREE (OR, IF YOU ARE A MINOR, YOUR PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN AGREES) TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ("TERMS"). NO PURCHASE IS NECESSARY TO BECOME A GLOW-INSIDER.


2. Membership Tiers; Earning and Redeeming Glow Points 


Membership Tiers Generally


There are three tiers of membership in the Program: Glow-Insider, Glow-Getter and Glow-Achiever. Achieving Glow-Getter or Glow-Achiever status requires a minimum spend per year, as explained below. All membership tiers enjoy a variety of benefits made available by Boutique Skin Envie in its sole discretion from time to time (“Benefits”). Benefits may vary by tier and some tiers may have more Benefits than others. The type, timing and availability of any Benefits (including Rewards (as defined below), special offers, sweepstakes, one of a kind experiences, exclusive events and advance access to products) will be determined by Boutique Skin Envie in its sole discretion.


Boutique Skin Envie may, in its sole discretion, alter, limit, or modify the tier rules, regulations, benefits, eligibility for membership, or any other feature of a particular tier or may terminate a particular tier at any time in its sole discretion, without prior notice except as expressly set out in these Terms or required by applicable law.


Glow-Insider


All members are automatically a Glow-Getter upon enrollment. Subject to removal from the Program (as explained in Section 8 below), a member will remain a Glow-Insider indefinitely unless the minimum annual spend required to achieve Glow-Getter or Glow-Achiever status is met.


Glow-Getter


Glow-Getter status is conferred on those registered Glow Society members who spend a minimum of $750 on merchandise during one calendar year (January 1st -December 31st). Glow-Getter status is good for the calendar year in which the Glow Society member qualifies and the following full calendar year; after that, annual requalification is required. If a member does not requalify for Glow-Getter status and does not qualify for Glow-Achiever status, the member will revert to Glow-Insider status.


Glow-Achiever 


Glow-Achiever status is conferred on those registered Glow Society members who spend a minimum of $2,000 on merchandise during one calendar year (January 1st - December 31st). Glow-Achiever status is good for the calendar year in which the Glow Society member qualifies and the following full calendar year; after that, annual requalification is required. If a member does not requalify for Glow-Achiever status and does not qualify for Glow-Getter status, the member will revert to Glow-Insider status.


Glow Points


Under the Program, all three tiers of membership will have 1 Glow point credited to their Glow Account for every Canadian dollar spent (a “Glow Point”).


We may offer bonus points events from time to time and in that circumstance the bonus points offer would apply. Separate terms and conditions will apply to each bonus points offer.


Any reference to "merchandise" or the value of merchandise in these Terms for purposes of collecting Glow Points includes all Boutique Skin Envie products sold online. It does not include payment for e-gift cards, gift cards, taxes, shipping, or any subscription program.


As part of the Benefits of being a member, your Glow Points may be redeemed for rewards made available by Boutique Skin Envie from time to time in its sole discretion (“Rewards”). You are eligible to redeem Glow Points for a Reward if you have enough Glow Points in your Glow Bank for that specific Reward. The retail value of the Reward does not count toward Boutique Skin Envie's free shipping threshold. Rewards can only be redeemed online, only if shipped to addresses in Canada.


Glow Points themselves have no cash value and can only be redeemed for Rewards. Boutique Skin Envie may, in its sole discretion, allow Glow Points to be redeemed for other benefits or items of merchandise from time to time. However, unless expressly permitted by Boutique Skin Envie, Glow Points are never redeemable for cash, for another product, for gift cards or for e-gift certificates.


Glow Point Expiration


It's our hope that you redeem your Glow Points on a regular basis. All unredeemed Glow Points will not expire.

Contest & Giveaways

Contest (“Contest”) sponsored by Boutique Skin Envie (“Sponsor”) and administered by Boutique Skin Envie (“Administrator”). Contest begins on day of official announcement on social media/email and ends on date specified in social media post (“contest period”) at pacific standard time.


No purchase necessary to enter or win; only an email address [Instagram comment and/or reshare of Instagram story] is required. By participating, entrants agree to be bound by these Official Rules and the decisions of the Sponsor and Administrator. Void where prohibited by law.


Eligibility and Restrictions


Contest is open to legal residents of Canada who have reached the age of majority in their respective province or territory of residence at the time of entry. Employees or contractors of the Sponsor(s) and immediate family members of, and any persons domiciled with any such employees or contractors, are not eligible to enter.


Winner(s) will be chosen at random using the [Giveaway Tools]. The odds of winning will depend on the number of entries received. The winner will be sent an email and will have 48 hours to respond. If no response is received within 48 hours, another winner will be chosen. Administrators are not responsible for prize fulfillment nor for any technical failures. Winning entries will be verified.


Facebook and Instagram are in no way associated with any such giveaway. If applicable, social media posts (such as but not limited to Instagram/Facebook posts) must be PUBLIC to be eligible. If you sign up for newsletters as entries, you must confirm your subscription for those entries to count. A reply to the winning email is required within 48 hours before a new winner is chosen. The winners’ entries will be verified.


Administrators and sponsors reserve the right to publish the winner's first name and last initial.


Contact information for the Sponsor(s), if applicable, can be found in the contest text via website links. Retail value of prizes is listed in the contest text.


Images included in the giveaway post may not depict the exact prize, and are for illustrative purposes only.


Please contact Boutique Skin Envie for any questions.


SMS Marketing


By consenting to Boutique Skin Envie's SMS marketing in the checkout and initializing a purchase or subscribing via our subscription tools, you agree to receive recurring text notifications (for your order, including abandoned checkout reminders), text marketing offers, and transactional texts, including requests for reviews from us, even if your mobile number is registered on any state or federal do-not-call list. Message frequency varies. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


If you wish to unsubscribe from receiving text marketing messages and notifications, reply with STOP to any mobile message sent from us or use the unsubscribe link we provided you within any of our messages. You understand and agree that alternative methods of opting out, such as using alternative words or requests, will not be considered a reasonable means of opting out. We do not charge for the service, but you are responsible for all charges and fees associated with text messaging imposed by your wireless provider. Message and data rates may apply.


For any questions, please text HELP to the number you received the messages from. You can also contact us at info@bskinenvie.ca for more information.


We have the right to modify any telephone number or short code we use to operate the service at any time. You will be notified on such occasions. You agree that any messages you send to a telephone number or short code we have changed, including any STOP or HELP requests, may not be received, and we will not be liable for honouring requests made in such messages.


To the extent permitted by applicable law, you agree that we will not be liable for failed, delayed, or misdirected delivery of any information sent through the service, any errors in such information, and/or any action you may or may not take in reliance on the information or Service.


Your right to privacy is important to us. You can see our Privacy Policy to determine how we collect and use your personal information.