Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

Goldwell Bond Pro Booster jour & nuit

Prix soldé$29.50
Obtenez 29.50 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Réduisez les cassures et renforcez la résilience de vos cheveux grâce au Booster jour et nuit Bond Pro de Goldwell Dual Senses. Formulé avec le complexe microPROtec de Goldwell et l'Inter-Amino-Bond-Builder pour apporter instantanément soin et structure aux cheveux. Aussi douce que de l'eau, la formule unique Fade stop minimise la décoloration de la couleur à chaque utilisation. Ce booster réduit également la casse des cheveux jusqu'à 99%, laissant vos cheveux plus résistants avec une force et une stabilité durables !


Size:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Réduisez les cassures et renforcez la résilience de vos cheveux grâce au Booster jour et nuit Bond Pro de Goldwell Dual Senses. Formulé avec le complexe microPROtec de Goldwell et l'Inter-Amino-Bond-Builder pour apporter instantanément soin et structure aux cheveux. Aussi douce que de l'eau, la formule unique Fade stop minimise la décoloration de la couleur à chaque utilisation. Ce booster réduit également la casse des cheveux jusqu'à 99%, laissant vos cheveux plus résistants avec une force et une stabilité durables !

Appliquez sur les cheveux séchés à la serviette, coiffez comme d'habitude.
Water / Aqua / Eau , Isoamyl Laurate, Polyquaternium-37, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Kappaphycus Alvarezii Extract, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Glycine, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Glycoproteins, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/Parfum.

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

Goldwell Bond Pro Day & Night Bond Booster

Sale price$29.50

Reduce breakage and boost your hair's resilience with the Goldwell Dual Senses Bond Pro Day & Night Bond Booster. Formulated with Goldwell's microPROtec complex and Inter-Amino-Bond-Builder to instantly provide care and structure to the hair. As gentle as water, the unique Fade stop formula minimizes color fading with each use. This booster will also reduce hair breakage by up to 99%, leaving your hair more resilient with long-lasting strength and stability!


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
description
How to use
Ingredients

Reduce breakage and boost your hair's resilience with the Goldwell Dual Senses Bond Pro Day & Night Bond Booster. Formulated with Goldwell's microPROtec complex and Inter-Amino-Bond-Builder to instantly provide care and structure to the hair. As gentle as water, the unique Fade stop formula minimizes color fading with each use. This booster will also reduce hair breakage by up to 99%, leaving your hair more resilient with long-lasting strength and stability!

Apply to towel-dried hair, style per usual
Water / Aqua / Eau , Isoamyl Laurate, Polyquaternium-37, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Kappaphycus Alvarezii Extract, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Glycine, Octyldodecyl PCA, Sodium PCA, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Glycoproteins, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Fragrance/Parfum.
Bond Pro Day & Night Bond Booster
Bond Pro Day & Night Bond Booster Sale price$29.50

} } }