Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

Wella Color Brilliance Booster

Prix soldé$19.50
Obtenez 19.50 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

INVIGO Nutri Booster est un concentré nourrissant qui transforme les cheveux secs et ternes en mèches nourries et succulentes. Enrichi du Nutri-Enrich-Blend™ : l'acide oléique et le panthénol hydratent et nourrissent les cheveux, tandis que la vitamine E les protège de tout stress supplémentaire (complexe Nutri-Enrich). Composé de baies de Goji qui sont connues pour être extrêmement riches en vitamines, minéraux et peptides.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

INVIGO Nutri Booster est un concentré nourrissant qui transforme les cheveux secs et ternes en mèches nourries et succulentes. Enrichi du Nutri-Enrich-Blend™ : l'acide oléique et le panthénol hydratent et nourrissent les cheveux, tandis que la vitamine E les protège de tout stress supplémentaire (complexe Nutri-Enrich). Composé de baies de Goji qui sont connues pour être extrêmement riches en vitamines, minéraux et peptides.

Appliquez sur les cheveux propres et humides avant d'appliquer un masque ou un après-shampooing. Laissez agir pendant 5 minutes et rincez abondamment.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Panthenol, Sorbitol, PEG-4, Hexylene Glycol, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Fructose, Glucose, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Aminomethyl Propanol, Dextrin, Sucrose, Urea, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Alanine, Aspartic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Hexyl Nicotinate, Potassium Sorbate, CI 19140, CI 15510 Orange 4
Color Brilliance Booster
Color Brilliance Booster Prix soldé$19.50

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

Wella Color Brilliance Booster

Sale price$19.50

INVIGO Nutri Booster, Nourishing Concentrate Revive dry and dull hair into nourished and luscious locks. With Nutri-Enrich-Blend™ : Oleic Acid and Panthenol provide moisture and nourishment for hair while Vitamin E protects hair from further stress (Nutri-Enrich Complex). With Goji Berry which is known to be extremely rich in vitamins, minerals and peptides.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
description
How to use
Ingredients

INVIGO Nutri Booster, Nourishing Concentrate Revive dry and dull hair into nourished and luscious locks. With Nutri-Enrich-Blend™ : Oleic Acid and Panthenol provide moisture and nourishment for hair while Vitamin E protects hair from further stress (Nutri-Enrich Complex). With Goji Berry which is known to be extremely rich in vitamins, minerals and peptides.

Apply to clean, damp hair before applying a mask or conditioner. Leave for 5 mins and rinse out thoroughly.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Panthenol, Sorbitol, PEG-4, Hexylene Glycol, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Fructose, Glucose, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Aminomethyl Propanol, Dextrin, Sucrose, Urea, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Lactic Acid, Alanine, Aspartic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Hexyl Nicotinate, Potassium Sorbate, CI 19140, CI 15510 Orange 4
Color Brilliance Booster
Color Brilliance Booster Sale price$19.50

} } }