Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

Colorescience EnviroScreen Protection Multi-Pack : 3 BROSSES SPF50 Medium

Prix soldé$188.00$159.80
Utilisez le code GLOW26 au moment du paiement Regular price$279.00
Obtenez 188 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Grâce à la technologie EnviroScreen®, Colorescience® Brush-On Shield Multipack offre une puissante protection UVA/UVB FPS 50, à appliquer seule ou par-dessus le maquillage. Parfait pour la voiture, le sac à main et la maison ; dans le sable ou la neige. Protégez toute la famille où que vous soyez.


Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Grâce à la technologie EnviroScreen®, Colorescience® Brush-On Shield Multipack offre une puissante protection UVA/UVB FPS 50, à appliquer seule ou par-dessus le maquillage. Parfait pour la voiture, le sac à main et la maison ; dans le sable ou la neige. Protégez toute la famille où que vous soyez.

1. OUVRIR : Retirez le capuchon de la brosse, tirez le manchon vers l'arrière, puis retirez et jetez l'élastique. Remettez le capuchon en place.

2. ACTIVER : Avec le capuchon toujours en place, tenez la brosse avec le capuchon vers le bas et tapez 3 à 5 fois sur une surface dure. Mettez de la puissance dans ces tapotements ! Retirez ensuite le capuchon et passez votre doigt dans les poils pour vous assurer que la poudre coule. Répétez les tapotements si nécessaire, jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez une petite bouffée de poudre dans l'air lorsque vous passez votre doigt dans les poils.

3. APPLIQUEZ : Par de petits mouvements circulaires, balayez directement sur la peau nue sèche, la peau hydratée ou par-dessus le maquillage. Appliquez généreusement sur votre visage pendant au moins 60 secondes en effectuant plusieurs passages. N'oubliez pas vos oreilles, votre cou et les autres zones ! Rechargez la poudre dans les poils en secouant le pinceau avec les poils vers le bas, ou recapuchonnez, tapotez et effleurez si nécessaire pendant l'application. Si vous l'appliquez directement sur une crème hydratante, un apprêt ou un fond de teint liquide, assurez-vous que les produits soient complètement fixés avant d'appliquer Sunforgettable®. Renouvelez l'application au moins toutes les deux heures pour une protection continue.
Mica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol/Propylsilsequioxane/Silicate Crosspolymer, Lycopodium Clavatum Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Imperata Cyclindrica Root Extract, Glycerin, Water, Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Pod Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quercus Robur (Oak) Wood Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract, Maltodextrin, Methicone, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Laureth-4, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Iron Oxides (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).
EnviroScreen Protection Multi-Pack : 3 BROSSES SPF50 Medium
EnviroScreen Protection Multi-Pack : 3 BROSSES SPF50 Medium Prix soldé$188.00 Regular price$279.00

Skip to content

Save 15% On 26 Brands

Until Sale Ends

Until Sale Ends

Language

Shop All Products →

Colorescience EnviroScreen Protection Multi-Pack: 3 BRUSHES SPF50 Medium

Sale price$188.00$159.80
Use code GLOW26 at checkout Regular price$279.00
Earn 188 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More
Powered by EnviroScreen® Technology, Colorescience® Brush-On Shield Multipack offers powerful SPF 50 UVA/UVB protection, alone or over makeup. Perfect for your car, purse and home; sand or snow. Protect the whole family wherever you are.

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients
Powered by EnviroScreen® Technology, Colorescience® Brush-On Shield Multipack offers powerful SPF 50 UVA/UVB protection, alone or over makeup. Perfect for your car, purse and home; sand or snow. Protect the whole family wherever you are.
1. OPEN: Remove brush cap, pull back the sleeve, and remove and discard the rubber band. Put cap back on.

2. ACTIVATE: With the cap still on, hold the brush with cap facing down and tap 3-5 times on a hard surface. Put some power behind those taps! Then remove the cap and run your finger through the bristles to ensure powder is flowing. Repeat tapping if needed, until you see a small puff of powder in the air when running your finger through the bristles.

3. APPLY: Using small circular motions, sweep directly onto dry bare skin, moisturized skin, or over makeup. Apply generously across your face for at least 60 seconds while making multiple passes. Don't forget about your ears, neck and other areas! Reload more powder into bristles by giving the brush a good shake with bristles facing downwards, or recap, tap, and flick as necessary during application. If applying directly over a moisturizer, primer or liquid foundation, ensure products have fully set before applying Sunforgettable®. Reapply at least every two hours for continued protection.
Mica, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol/Propylsilsequioxane/Silicate Crosspolymer, Lycopodium Clavatum Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Imperata Cyclindrica Root Extract, Glycerin, Water, Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Pod Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quercus Robur (Oak) Wood Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Sprout Extract, Maltodextrin, Methicone, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Laureth-4, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Iron Oxides (CI77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).
EnviroScreen Protection Multi-Pack: 3 BRUSHES SPF50 Medium
EnviroScreen Protection Multi-Pack: 3 BRUSHES SPF50 Medium Sale price$188.00 Regular price$279.00