Pureology Traitement Superfood Hydrate

$42
Size:
Quantité:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Abandonnez la cure de jus et optez directement pour ce traitement hebdomadaire. Comme une injection de vitamines pour vos cheveux, ce masque renforce la brillance tout en hydratant intensément et en apportant des nutriments essentiels à tous les types de cheveux. Un excellent complément à l'alimentation saine de vos cheveux.

Offrez à vos cheveux une hydratation intense qui dégage une odeur de paradis tropical. Appliquez une quantité de la taille d'un quart sur les cheveux shampouinés, en insistant sur les longueurs et les pointes, là où les cheveux ont le plus besoin d'être hydratés. Massez doucement pour faire pénétrer le produit dans les cheveux et offrez-vous un moment de détente. Patientez 5 minutes. Rincer pour révéler douceur et brillance. Un soin hebdomadaire pour des cheveux plus doux et hydratés. Pour un traitement en profondeur, utiliser après les systèmes de soins capillaires Hydrate, Smooth Perfection ou Nanoworks Gold.
Aqua / Water / Eau,Cetearyl Alcohol,Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil,Behentrimonium Chloride,Parfum / Fragrance,Isopropyl Alcohol,Glycerin,Phenoxyethanol,Olea Europaea Fruit Oil / Olive Fruit Oil,Tocopherol,Butylene Glycoldilauryl Thiodipropionate,Chlorhexidine Digluconate,Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract,Citric Acid,Benzophenone-4,Caramel,Linalool,Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract,Sodium Benzoate,Lactic Acid,Potassium Sorbate

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Skip to content

Save 15% On 26 Brands

Until Sale Ends

Until Sale Ends

Language

Shop All Products →

Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment

Sale price$42.00
Earn 42 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

Skip the juice cleanse and go straight to this weekly treatment. Like a vitamin shot for your hair, this mask boosts shine while intensely moisturizing and gives essential nutrients to all hair types. A great addition to your hair's clean diet.


Size:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Skip the juice cleanse and go straight to this weekly treatment. Like a vitamin shot for your hair, this mask boosts shine while intensely moisturizing and gives essential nutrients to all hair types. A great addition to your hair's clean diet.

Treat your hair to intense moisture that smells like a tropical paradise. Apply a quarter-sized amount to shampooed hair, focusing on the midlengths and ends where hair needs most moisture. Gently massage through to penetrate strands and take a relaxing moment. Wait 5 minutes. Rinse to reveal softness and shine. A weekly indulgence for softer, hydrated hair. For the deepest treatment, use following the Hydrate, Smooth Perfection or Nanoworks Gold hair care systems.

Aqua / Water / Eau,Cetearyl Alcohol,Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil,Behentrimonium Chloride,Parfum / Fragrance,Isopropyl Alcohol,Glycerin,Phenoxyethanol,Olea Europaea Fruit Oil / Olive Fruit Oil,Tocopherol,Butylene Glycoldilauryl Thiodipropionate,Chlorhexidine Digluconate,Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract,Citric Acid,Benzophenone-4,Caramel,Linalool,Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract,Sodium Benzoate,Lactic Acid,Potassium Sorbate