Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

Goldwell Men Tonique actif pour le cuir chevelu - Hommes

Prix soldé$27.50
Obtenez 27.50 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Rafraîchit et renforce

Le tonique activateur pour hommes de Goldwell Dualsenses renforce et revitalise instantanément les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Laisse les cheveux énergisés avec une plénitude visible. Formulé avec le système Recharge et le complexe de caféine de guarana pour protéger les cheveux des hommes contre les éléments environnementaux tout en les revitalisant et en leur donnant du corps.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Rafraîchit et renforce

Le tonique activateur pour hommes de Goldwell Dualsenses renforce et revitalise instantanément les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Laisse les cheveux énergisés avec une plénitude visible. Formulé avec le système Recharge et le complexe de caféine de guarana pour protéger les cheveux des hommes contre les éléments environnementaux tout en les revitalisant et en leur donnant du corps.

Appliquez uniformément sur le cuir chevelu après le shampoing. Massez le cuir chevelu. Ne pas rincer. Convient à un usage quotidien.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol denat., Menthol, Caffeine, Panthenol, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Glycoproteins, Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Octyldodecyl PCA, Glyoxylic Acid, VP/VA Copolymer, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Acrylates Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, PPG-9, Fragrance/Parfum, Limonene.


Product information such as ingredients may change. Always read the packaging or instructions for use before using the product.

Customers Also Purchased
Men Tonique actif pour le cuir chevelu - Hommes
Men Tonique actif pour le cuir chevelu - Hommes Prix soldé$27.50

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

Goldwell Men Activating Scalp Tonic

Sale price$27.50$23.38
Use code HAIRGOALS at checkout
Earn 27.50 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

Refreshes & Strengthens

Goldwell Dualsenses for Men Activating Scalp Tonic instantly strengthens and revitalizes the hair and scalp. Leaves hair energized with visible fullness. Formulated with Recharge System with Guarana Caffeine Complex to protect men's hair against environmental elements while conditioning and adding body.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Refreshes & Strengthens

Goldwell Dualsenses for Men Activating Scalp Tonic instantly strengthens and revitalizes the hair and scalp. Leaves hair energized with visible fullness. Formulated with Recharge System with Guarana Caffeine Complex to protect men's hair against environmental elements while conditioning and adding body.

Apply onto scalp evenly after shampooing. Massage into scalp. Do not rinse. Suitable for daily use.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol denat., Menthol, Caffeine, Panthenol, Paullinia Cupana Seed Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Glycoproteins, Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Octyldodecyl PCA, Glyoxylic Acid, VP/VA Copolymer, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Acrylates Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, PPG-9, Fragrance/Parfum, Limonene.


Product information such as ingredients may change. Always read the packaging or instructions for use before using the product.

Customers Also Purchased
Men Activating Scalp Tonic
Men Activating Scalp Tonic Sale price$27.50