Aller au contenu

Langue

Shop All Products →

KMS MOISTREPAIR Huile hydratante

Prix soldé$36.00
Obtenez 36 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

L'huile hydratante Moistrepair de KMS est une huile naturelle légère qui nourrit tous les types de cheveux. Enrichie en huile d'avocat et en extrait d'aloe vera, l'huile hydratante est composée à 99% d'ingrédients naturels. Que vos cheveux aient besoin d'être hydratés, de briller ou qu'ils manquent de souplesse, l'huile hydratante réparatrice de KMS les embellit. L'huile capillaire laisse les cheveux doux au toucher et scelle leur surface. Les cheveux sont protégés contre l'humidité et les mèches rebelles n'ont aucune chance.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

L'huile hydratante Moistrepair de KMS est une huile naturelle légère qui nourrit tous les types de cheveux. Enrichie en huile d'avocat et en extrait d'aloe vera, l'huile hydratante est composée à 99% d'ingrédients naturels. Que vos cheveux aient besoin d'être hydratés, de briller ou qu'ils manquent de souplesse, l'huile hydratante réparatrice de KMS les embellit. L'huile capillaire laisse les cheveux doux au toucher et scelle leur surface. Les cheveux sont protégés contre l'humidité et les mèches rebelles n'ont aucune chance.

Pour tous les types de cheveux. Appliquez une petite quantité sur les cheveux secs ou essorés.
Hydrogenated Farnesene, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Fragrance/Parfum.
MOISTREPAIR Huile hydratante
MOISTREPAIR Huile hydratante Prix soldé$36.00

Skip to content

Save 15% On 26 Brands

Until Sale Ends

Until Sale Ends

Language

Shop All Products →

KMS MOISTREPAIR Hydrating Oil

Sale price$36.00
Earn 36 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

KMS Moistrepair Hydrating Oil is a natural lightweight oil for ultimate nourishment of all hair types. Enriched with avocado oil and aloe vera extract, the hydrating oil consists of 99% natural ingredients. Whether your hair is in need of moisture or shine or whether it lacks in suppleness, KMS Moist Repair Hydrating Oil works to beautify hair. The hair oil leaves hair soft to the touch and seals its surface. Hair is protected against humidity and flyaways have no chance.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

KMS Moistrepair Hydrating Oil is a natural lightweight oil for ultimate nourishment of all hair types. Enriched with avocado oil and aloe vera extract, the hydrating oil consists of 99% natural ingredients. Whether your hair is in need of moisture or shine or whether it lacks in suppleness, KMS Moist Repair Hydrating Oil works to beautify hair. The hair oil leaves hair soft to the touch and seals its surface. Hair is protected against humidity and flyaways have no chance.

For all hair types. Apply a small amount on towel-dried or dry hair.
Hydrogenated Farnesene, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tocopherol, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Fragrance/Parfum.
MOISTREPAIR Hydrating Oil
MOISTREPAIR Hydrating Oil Sale price$36.00