Aller au contenu

Langue

Shop All Products →

Goldwell Rich Repair Après-shampooing reconstituant

Prix soldé$26.00
Obtenez 26 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Après-shampooing reconstituant pour cheveux secs et stressés

L'après-shampooing réparateur Dualsenses Rich Repair réduit efficacement la casse des cheveux dès la première utilisation. Cet après-shampooing rétablit l'élasticité naturelle des cheveux, leur souplesse et améliore leur facilité à être coiffés. Infusé du complexe intralipidique régénérant, de protéines de soie de pashmina, ainsi que de la technologie microfluide instantanée, il laisse les cheveux en parfait état et prêts à être coiffés.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Après-shampooing reconstituant pour cheveux secs et stressés

L'après-shampooing réparateur Dualsenses Rich Repair réduit efficacement la casse des cheveux dès la première utilisation. Cet après-shampooing rétablit l'élasticité naturelle des cheveux, leur souplesse et améliore leur facilité à être coiffés. Infusé du complexe intralipidique régénérant, de protéines de soie de pashmina, ainsi que de la technologie microfluide instantanée, il laisse les cheveux en parfait état et prêts à être coiffés.

Répartir dans les cheveux lavés au shampooing, laissez agir le temps d'une chemise, rincez abondamment.
Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sodium PCA, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Octyldodecyl PCA, Glycoproteins, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bis-Methoxypropropylamido Isodocosane, Lactic Acid, C14-28 Isoalkyl Acid, Alcohol Denat, C14-28 Alkyl Acid, Sodium Chloride, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Silicylate, Orange 4 (Cl 15510), Yellow 5 (Cl 19140), Blue 1 (Cl 42090), Red 33 (Cl 17200)



Product information such as ingredients may change. Always read the packaging or instructions for use before using the product.

Rich Repair Après-shampooing reconstituant
Rich Repair Après-shampooing reconstituant Prix soldé$26.00

Skip to content

Save 15% on 15 Brands

Until Sale Ends

Until Sale Ends

Language

Shop All Products →

Goldwell Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner

Sale price$26.00
Earn 26 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

Reparative Conditioner for Dry, Stressed Hair

Dualsenses Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner effectively reduces hair-breakage from the first use. This conditioner restores hair's natural elasticity, suppleness and improves combability. Infused with the Regenerative IntraLipidComplex with Pashmina Silk Proteins and Instant Microfluid Technology and is left in perfect condition and ready to be styled.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Reparative Conditioner for Dry, Stressed Hair

Dualsenses Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner effectively reduces hair-breakage from the first use. This conditioner restores hair's natural elasticity, suppleness and improves combability. Infused with the Regenerative IntraLipidComplex with Pashmina Silk Proteins and Instant Microfluid Technology and is left in perfect condition and ready to be styled.

Distribute through shampooed hair, leave on for a shirt time, rinse thoroughly.
Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sodium PCA, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Octyldodecyl PCA, Glycoproteins, Dimethicone, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Bis-Methoxypropropylamido Isodocosane, Lactic Acid, C14-28 Isoalkyl Acid, Alcohol Denat, C14-28 Alkyl Acid, Sodium Chloride, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Silicylate, Orange 4 (Cl 15510), Yellow 5 (Cl 19140), Blue 1 (Cl 42090), Red 33 (Cl 17200)



Product information such as ingredients may change. Always read the packaging or instructions for use before using the product.

Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner
Rich Repair Restoring Conditioner Sale price$26.00