Aller au contenu

Économisez 15% sur 26 marques

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

Matrix Shampoing Color Obsessed Brass Off

Prix soldé$29.90
Obtenez 29.90 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Le shampoing Total Results Brass Off Blue pour brunettes de Matrix neutralise les tons cuivrés tout en rafraîchissant vos cheveux avec des tons froids. Idéal pour les brunettes qui souhaitent éclaircir leurs cheveux, il dépose des pigments bleu-violet neutralisants pour réduire les tons cuivrés. Convient aux cheveux colorés et aux cheveux naturels.

Bienfaits

  • Shampoing qui dépose des pigments bleu-violet neutralisants pour réduire les tons cuivrés ou rouges des brunes ou des cheveux colorés.
  • Peut être laissé sur les cheveux pendant 2 à 3 minutes pour les tonifier davantage.
  • Convient aux cheveux colorés et aux cheveux naturels

Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Le shampoing Total Results Brass Off Blue pour brunettes de Matrix neutralise les tons cuivrés tout en rafraîchissant vos cheveux avec des tons froids. Idéal pour les brunettes qui souhaitent éclaircir leurs cheveux, il dépose des pigments bleu-violet neutralisants pour réduire les tons cuivrés. Convient aux cheveux colorés et aux cheveux naturels.

Bienfaits

  • Shampoing qui dépose des pigments bleu-violet neutralisants pour réduire les tons cuivrés ou rouges des brunes ou des cheveux colorés.
  • Peut être laissé sur les cheveux pendant 2 à 3 minutes pour les tonifier davantage.
  • Convient aux cheveux colorés et aux cheveux naturels
En portant des gants adaptés, appliquer sur les cheveux mouillés, faire mousser et bien rincer. Laissez agir 3 à 5 minutes avant de rincer. Faire suivre de l'après-shampoing Brass Off. Utiliser le shampoing tous les deux jours pour neutraliser le produit.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide Mipa, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Parfum /Fragrance, Amodimethicone, Sodium Benzoate, Hexylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-10, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ci 60730/Ext. Violet 2, Alicylic Acid, Carbomer, Bht, Trideceth-6, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Acetate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid.

Shampoing Color Obsessed Brass Off
Shampoing Color Obsessed Brass Off Prix soldé$29.90

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

Matrix Shamp Color Obsessed Brass Off

Sale price$29.90
Matrix's Total Results Brass Off Blue Shampoo for Brunettes neutralizes brassy tones while refreshing your hair with cool tones. Best for brunettes that lighten their hair, deposits neutralizing blue-violet pigments to reduce brassy tones. Suitable for color treated hair and natural hair.

Benefits
  • Shampoo that deposits balancing blue-violet pigments to reduce brassy or red tones in brunettes or highlighted hair
  • Can be left on hair for 2-3 minutes for added toning
  • Suitable for color treated and natural hair

Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
description
How to use
Ingredients
Matrix's Total Results Brass Off Blue Shampoo for Brunettes neutralizes brassy tones while refreshing your hair with cool tones. Best for brunettes that lighten their hair, deposits neutralizing blue-violet pigments to reduce brassy tones. Suitable for color treated hair and natural hair.

Benefits
  • Shampoo that deposits balancing blue-violet pigments to reduce brassy or red tones in brunettes or highlighted hair
  • Can be left on hair for 2-3 minutes for added toning
  • Suitable for color treated and natural hair
Wearing suitable gloves, apply to wet hair, lather and rinse well. Leave on 3-5 minutes before rinsing. Follow with Brass Off Conditioner. Use shampoo every other day for neutralization.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide Mipa, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Parfum /Fragrance, Amodimethicone, Sodium Benzoate, Hexylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-7, Polyquaternium-10, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ci 60730/Ext. Violet 2, Alicylic Acid, Carbomer, Bht, Trideceth-6, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Glycine Soja Oil/Soybean Oil, Tocopherol, Sodium Acetate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid.

Shamp Color Obsessed Brass Off
Shamp Color Obsessed Brass Off Sale price$29.90

} } }