Aller au contenu

Langue

Shop All Products →

Druide Crème Solaire FPS30

Prix soldé$37.78$32.11
Utilisez le code BODYGLOW au moment du paiement
Obtenez 37.78 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Notre écran solaire offre une protection solaire à large spectre contre les rayons UVA/UVB afin de prévenir les coups de soleil et d’offrir une protection quotidienne. Légère, sa texture ultra-innovante se fond dans la peau. Masser simplement la peau pour envelopper d’un voile hydratant et protecteur, sans laisser de résidu gras ni de fini blanc. Approuvé par la FDA et par Santé Canada. Biodégradable, il constitue l’alternative parfaite aux écrans solaires chimiques et maintient le plus grand respect pour la peau et l’environnement. Adapté aux peaux les plus sensibles, le nouvel écran solaire FPS 30 Druide BioLove est idéal pour toute la famille, y compris les enfants de plus de 6 mois.



Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Notre écran solaire offre une protection solaire à large spectre contre les rayons UVA/UVB afin de prévenir les coups de soleil et d’offrir une protection quotidienne. Légère, sa texture ultra-innovante se fond dans la peau. Masser simplement la peau pour envelopper d’un voile hydratant et protecteur, sans laisser de résidu gras ni de fini blanc. Approuvé par la FDA et par Santé Canada. Biodégradable, il constitue l’alternative parfaite aux écrans solaires chimiques et maintient le plus grand respect pour la peau et l’environnement. Adapté aux peaux les plus sensibles, le nouvel écran solaire FPS 30 Druide BioLove est idéal pour toute la famille, y compris les enfants de plus de 6 mois.


1. Appliquez généreusement (et uniformément) 15 minutes avant l’exposition au soleil
3. Réappliquez au moins toutes les 2 heures
3. Pour une utilisation sur les enfants de moins de 6 mois, consultez un professionnel de la santé
Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice*, C10-18 Triglycerides, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Coco- Caprylate, Isostearic Acid, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Citrate, Panax ginseng Extract*, Kaolin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Flavor, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium SorbateAlumina, Stearic Acid, Sorbic Acid
Crème Solaire FPS30
Crème Solaire FPS30 Prix soldé$37.78

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

Druide Sunscreen SPF 30 (Adulte)

Sale price$37.78
Earn 37.78 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

Our sunscreen offers a broad-spectrum protection against UVA/UVB rays to prevent sunburn and provide daily protection. Light, its ultra-innovative texture blends into the skin. Simply massage into the skin to wrap it in a moisturizing and protective veil, without leaving any greasy residue or white finish. Approved by the FDA and Health Canada. Biodegradable, it is the perfect alternative to chemical sunscreens and maintains the utmost respect for the skin and the environment. Suitable for the most sensitive skin, the new SPF 30 Druid BioLove sunscreen is ideal for the whole family, including children over 6 months of age.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Our sunscreen offers a broad-spectrum protection against UVA/UVB rays to prevent sunburn and provide daily protection. Light, its ultra-innovative texture blends into the skin. Simply massage into the skin to wrap it in a moisturizing and protective veil, without leaving any greasy residue or white finish. Approved by the FDA and Health Canada. Biodegradable, it is the perfect alternative to chemical sunscreens and maintains the utmost respect for the skin and the environment. Suitable for the most sensitive skin, the new SPF 30 Druid BioLove sunscreen is ideal for the whole family, including children over 6 months of age.

1. Apply generously (and evenly) 15 minutes before sun exposure.
2. Reapply at least every 2 hours.
3. For use on children less than 6 months of age, consult a health care practitioner.
Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice*, C10-18 Triglycerides, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Coco- Caprylate, Isostearic Acid, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Citrate, Panax ginseng Extract*, Kaolin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Salicylic Acid, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Flavor, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium SorbateAlumina, Stearic Acid, Sorbic Acid
Sunscreen SPF 30 (Adulte)
Sunscreen SPF 30 (Adulte) Sale price$37.78