Aller au contenu

Langue

Shop All Products →

KMS THERMASHAPE Mise en plis rapide

Prix soldé$32.00
Obtenez 32 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Réduisez le temps de séchage avec le sèche-cheveux rapide ThermaShape de KMS, une solution de conditionnement qui se vaporise sur les cheveux essorés à la serviette et accélère le temps de séchage naturel ou au sèche-cheveux.

Grâce à son complexe de structure AHA, qui comprend le Polyquaternium-11 et le Methylal, cette solution de séchage légère égalise la surface des cheveux, tout en favorisant l'évaporation de l'eau pour réduire considérablement le temps de séchage des cheveux. Idéale pour tout style de vie actif, y compris les parents et les professionnels, la solution ThermaShape garantit de nourrir les cheveux et de les faire sécher rapidement.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Réduisez le temps de séchage avec le sèche-cheveux rapide ThermaShape de KMS, une solution de conditionnement qui se vaporise sur les cheveux essorés à la serviette et accélère le temps de séchage naturel ou au sèche-cheveux.

Grâce à son complexe de structure AHA, qui comprend le Polyquaternium-11 et le Methylal, cette solution de séchage légère égalise la surface des cheveux, tout en favorisant l'évaporation de l'eau pour réduire considérablement le temps de séchage des cheveux. Idéale pour tout style de vie actif, y compris les parents et les professionnels, la solution ThermaShape garantit de nourrir les cheveux et de les faire sécher rapidement.

Secouez bien et vaporisez sur les cheveux séchés à la serviette. Accélère le temps de séchage, que ce soit au sèche-cheveux ou à l'air libre.
Water / Aqua / Eau, Trisiloxane, Alcohol Denat., Mentha Aquatica Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Methylal, Ceteartrimonium Chloride, Di-C12-15 Alkyl Dimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Isopropyl Alcohol, Panthenol, PEG/PPG-14/4 Dimethicone, Glycerin, Ammonium Hydroxide, Benzophenone-4, Polyquaternium-11, Lactic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, PCA, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Propylene Glycol, Tartaric Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Malic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance / Parfum, Limonene, Red 33 / C.I. 17200, Blue 1 / C.I. 42090.
THERMASHAPE Mise en plis rapide
THERMASHAPE Mise en plis rapide Prix soldé$32.00

Skip to content

Language

Shop All Products →

KMS THERMASHAPE Quick Blow Dry

Sale price$32.00

Reduce drying time with KMS ThermaShape Quick Blow Dry; a conditioning solution that mists onto towel-dried hair and speeds up the time it takes to dry locks naturally or with a hairdryer.

Utilizing an AHA structure complex, which includes Polyquaternium-11 and Methylal, the lightweight blow drying solution works to even out hair’s surface, whilst encouraging the evaporation of water to severely reduce the time is takes for hair to dry. Ideal for any busy lifestyle, including parents and professionals, the ThermaShape solution guarantees to nourish hair and ensure it dries quickly.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Reduce drying time with KMS ThermaShape Quick Blow Dry; a conditioning solution that mists onto towel-dried hair and speeds up the time it takes to dry locks naturally or with a hairdryer.

Utilizing an AHA structure complex, which includes Polyquaternium-11 and Methylal, the lightweight blow drying solution works to even out hair’s surface, whilst encouraging the evaporation of water to severely reduce the time is takes for hair to dry. Ideal for any busy lifestyle, including parents and professionals, the ThermaShape solution guarantees to nourish hair and ensure it dries quickly.

Shake well and spray onto towel-dried hair. Will speed up drying time for both blow-drying and air-drying.
Water / Aqua / Eau, Trisiloxane, Alcohol Denat., Mentha Aquatica Extract, Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract, Methylal, Ceteartrimonium Chloride, Di-C12-15 Alkyl Dimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Isopropyl Alcohol, Panthenol, PEG/PPG-14/4 Dimethicone, Glycerin, Ammonium Hydroxide, Benzophenone-4, Polyquaternium-11, Lactic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, PCA, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Propylene Glycol, Tartaric Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Malic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance / Parfum, Limonene, Red 33 / C.I. 17200, Blue 1 / C.I. 42090.
THERMASHAPE Quick Blow Dry
THERMASHAPE Quick Blow Dry Sale price$32.00