Aller au contenu

Langue

Shop All Products →

KMS ADDVOLUME Shampoing solide

Prix soldé$29.00
Obtenez 29 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Le shampooing solide Add Volume de KMS est désormais disponible sous forme de barre, vous permettant de prendre soin de vos cheveux et de l'environnement en même temps. Avec moins de déchets plastiques, la barre est une excellente alternative pour ceux qui veulent réduire leur empreinte écologique. Prenant soin de vos cheveux comme la nature l'a voulu, la formule est alimentée par un mélange de plantes, dont 78 % des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle. Cela inclut l'eucalyptus, un ingrédient réputé pour ses capacités de guérison, qui calme et nettoie les cheveux.


Size:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Le shampooing solide Add Volume de KMS est désormais disponible sous forme de barre, vous permettant de prendre soin de vos cheveux et de l'environnement en même temps. Avec moins de déchets plastiques, la barre est une excellente alternative pour ceux qui veulent réduire leur empreinte écologique. Prenant soin de vos cheveux comme la nature l'a voulu, la formule est alimentée par un mélange de plantes, dont 78 % des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle. Cela inclut l'eucalyptus, un ingrédient réputé pour ses capacités de guérison, qui calme et nettoie les cheveux.

Pour les cheveux fins. Frottez le shampooing solide avec de l'eau et faites mousser sur les cheveux mouillés. Rincez. Séchez la barre à l'air libre après usage.



Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate, Glycerin, Fragrance/Parfum, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Propylene Glycol, VP/VA Copolymer, Lactic Acid, PCA, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Sorbitol, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal.

Skip to content

Save 15% on 15 Brands

Until Sale Ends

Until Sale Ends

Language

Shop All Products →

KMS ADDVOLUME Solid Shampoo

Sale price$29.00
Earn 29 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

KMS Add Volume Solid Shampoo is now available in bar form, letting you care for your hair and the environment at the same time. With less plastic waste, the bar is an excellent alternative for those wanting to reduce their environmental footprint. Caring for your hair as nature intended, the formula is fueled by a botanical blend, with 78% of the ingredients coming from natural origin. This includes Eucalyptus, an ingredient famed for its healing abilities, which works to calm and cleanse the tresses.

 


Size:
Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

KMS Add Volume Solid Shampoo is now available in bar form, letting you care for your hair and the environment at the same time. With less plastic waste, the bar is an excellent alternative for those wanting to reduce their environmental footprint. Caring for your hair as nature intended, the formula is fueled by a botanical blend, with 78% of the ingredients coming from natural origin. This includes Eucalyptus, an ingredient famed for its healing abilities, which works to calm and cleanse the tresses.

 

For fine hair. Rub solid shampoo with water and work lather through wet hair. Rinse. Air dry bar after usage.
Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate, Glycerin, Fragrance/Parfum, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Propylene Glycol, VP/VA Copolymer, Lactic Acid, PCA, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Sorbitol, Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Pyruvic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal.