Aller au contenu

ÉCONOMISEZ JUSQU'À 20 % 

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Jusqu'à la fin de la vente

Langue

Shop All Products →

Wella Volume Boost Booster

Prix soldé$35.00
Obtenez 35 points Glow à l'achat de ce produit Plus de Détails

Transformez les cheveux plats et fatigués en mèches volumineuses et rebondissantes... Avec Volume Boost-Blend : Les formules légères donnent de la maniabilité et de la brillance sans alourdir les cheveux, même les plus fins. Les polymères bodifiants Spring Force entourent les fibres capillaires, les stabilisent et aident à créer les looks les plus volumineux pendant le séchage (Spring Force Blend). L'extrait de coton, connu pour être une fibre douce mais stable, offre la stabilité et la douceur nécessaires aux cheveux fins et volumineux. Note : Les boosters doivent être utilisés en combinaison avec n'importe quel après-shampooing ou masque INVIGO pour amplifier les bénéfices désirés.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency

Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 $ | Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
sale badge icon
ÉCONOMISEZ JUSQU'À 20 %
Fin de la vente 2024/07/24
Découvrir

Dépensez 201 $ + et économisez 30 $ (code : G30)

Dépensez 301 $ + et économisez 50 $ (code : G50)

Dépensez 401$ + et économisez 80 $ (code : G80)

EXCLUSIONS : Augustinus Bader, Biologique Recherche, Biophora, Davincia, Davines, Dr. Barbara Sturm, Eminence, iS Clinical, Moroccan Oil, Obagi, Olaplex, Skinceuticals, SkinBetter Science et Valmont.

description
Mode d`emploi
Ingredients

Transformez les cheveux plats et fatigués en mèches volumineuses et rebondissantes... Avec Volume Boost-Blend : Les formules légères donnent de la maniabilité et de la brillance sans alourdir les cheveux, même les plus fins. Les polymères bodifiants Spring Force entourent les fibres capillaires, les stabilisent et aident à créer les looks les plus volumineux pendant le séchage (Spring Force Blend). L'extrait de coton, connu pour être une fibre douce mais stable, offre la stabilité et la douceur nécessaires aux cheveux fins et volumineux. Note : Les boosters doivent être utilisés en combinaison avec n'importe quel après-shampooing ou masque INVIGO pour amplifier les bénéfices désirés.

Appliquez sur les cheveux propres et humides avant d'appliquer un masque ou un après-shampoing. Laissez agir pendant 5 minutes et rincez abondamment.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., VP/VA Copolymer, VP/Vinyl Caprolactam/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Chitosan, Polyquaternium-16, Lactic Acid, Creatine, Cetrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-4, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 80, Isopropyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Orange 4 (CI 15510), Phenoxyethanol, Bambusa Vulgaris Sap Extract, Decylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopherol
Volume Boost Booster
Volume Boost Booster Prix soldé$35.00

Skip to content

Save 15% On 26 Brands

Until Sale Ends

Until Sale Ends

Language

Shop All Products →

Wella Volume Boost Booster

Sale price$35.00
Earn 35 Glow Points when you purchase this product Learn More

Turn tired, flat hair into voluminous, bouncy locks. With Volume Boost-Blend: Lightweight formulas give manageability and shine without weighing down even fine hair. Bodifying Spring Force Polymers surround the hair fibers, stabilizing them and helping to create the most voluminous looks during blow-drying (Spring Force Blend). The cotton extract is known to be a soft but stable fiber that has the similar stability and softness that is needed for voluminous fine hair.. Note: Boosters must be combined with any INVIGO conditioner or mask to amplify desired benefits.


Size:

Quantity:

Purchase Options
Delivery Frequency
Here's how it works:
These prices don't include taxes or other fees. This subscription auto-renews. It can be skipped or cancelled at anytime.
View subscription policy
Powered by
Free Shipping over $99 | Free Samples with Every Order
description
How to use
Ingredients

Turn tired, flat hair into voluminous, bouncy locks. With Volume Boost-Blend: Lightweight formulas give manageability and shine without weighing down even fine hair. Bodifying Spring Force Polymers surround the hair fibers, stabilizing them and helping to create the most voluminous looks during blow-drying (Spring Force Blend). The cotton extract is known to be a soft but stable fiber that has the similar stability and softness that is needed for voluminous fine hair.. Note: Boosters must be combined with any INVIGO conditioner or mask to amplify desired benefits.

Apply to clean, damp hair before applying a mask or conditioner. Leave for 5 mins and rinse out thoroughly.
Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., VP/VA Copolymer, VP/Vinyl Caprolactam/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Chitosan, Polyquaternium-16, Lactic Acid, Creatine, Cetrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-4, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 80, Isopropyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton) Seed Oil, Orange 4 (CI 15510), Phenoxyethanol, Bambusa Vulgaris Sap Extract, Decylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopherol
Volume Boost Booster
Volume Boost Booster Sale price$35.00